PODCAST // POP Depression Homebrew #1045

Pop Depression March 2, 2023

Featured: Arooj Aftab & Vijay Iyer & Shahzad Ismaily, Xylouris White, Brighde Chaimbeul & Colin Stetson, The The, Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit, Graham Nash…

Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore & The Guilty Ones – Borderland
Gruff Rhys – Sunshine and Laughter Ever After
The Church – I Think I Knew
Charmer – Tulip Sniper
En Attendant Ana – Wonder
Wednesday – Bath County
Graham Nash – Right Now
Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit – Death Wish
The The – Mrs Mac
shame – Different Person
Miss Tiny – The Sound
Foyer Red – Plumbers Unite!
Gal Pal – Mirror
Eternal Dust – Teddy Bear Venom
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Nadja
JFDR – The Orchid
Arooj Aftab & Vijay Iyer & Shahzad Ismaily – To Remain/To Return
Xylouris White – Red Wine
Brighde Chaimbeul & Colin Stetson – Tha Fonn Gun Bhi Trom (I Am Disposed of Mirth)
Susanne Sundfør – leikara ljóð
Raquel Martins – Empty Flower
Sideshow – 2MM (ft. Valee)
Cindy – A Trumpet On The Hillside
Lucinda Chua – An Ocean
Maxo & Liv.e – Both Handed
Noble Rot & Colin Newman – Casting No Light
Everything But The Girl – Caution To The Wind

artwork from Älska mig S01 & S02

Vodi i uređuje: Ivan Lončarević

POP Depression

pop depression

More info

Current track