PODCAST // POP Depression Homebrew #1053

Pop Depression May 2, 2023

Featured: Kae Tempest, Emma Tricca, Hurray For The Riff Raff, Arthur Russell, Bella White, El Michels Affair & Black Thought, Moor Mother, Everything But The Girl, Ichiko Aoba…

Melanie De Biasio – Your Freedom Is the End of Me
Everything But The Girl – Karaoke
Kae Tempest – Love Harder
Moor Mother & Sovei – STORIES
Ichiko Aoba & 12 ensemble – Asleep Among Endives (live at Milton Court, London, 2022)
Alfa Mist – Borderline
El Michels Affair & Black Thought – Hollow Way
redveil & JPEGMAFIA – black enuff
Das Koolies – Best Mindfuck Yet
Killer Mike & El-P & Thank You Good Sir – Don’t Let The Devil (Single Version)
Hannah Jadagu – Admit It
Leal Neale – Must be Tears
Bella White – Dishes
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Council Skies
A Certain Ratio – Waiting on a Train
ghostpoet – I Grow Tired But Dare Not Fall Asleep
Interpol – Big Shot City (Makaya McCraven Interpolation)
Arthur Russell – The Boy With a Smile
Puma Blue – Pretty
Lucinda Williams – Stolen Moments
St. Paul & The Broken Bones – Oporto-Madrid Blvd
Hurray For The Riff Raff – Resistance Rockers
Holiday Ghosts – Again and Again
Family Dinner – Revenge Dress
Superviolet – Good Ghost
Oxbow & Roger Joseph Manning Jr. – 1000 Hours
ODIE – Go Boy
bar italia – punkt
Big Blood – 1000 Times
Island of Love – I’ve Got the Secret
The New Pornographers – Cat and Mouse With the Light
Man on Man – Showgirls
Emma Tricca – Space And Time
The Isley Brothers – (At Your Best) You Are Love

POP Depression

pop depression

More info

Current track