Pop Depression May 10, 2023

Featured: Kae Tempest, PJ Harvey, Saundra Williams, Beach House, Four Tet, Julie Byrne, Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit, Grian Chatten…

Gillian Welch – Everything Is Free
Grian Chatten – The Score
Lana Del Rey – Candy Necklace
PJ Harvey – A Child’s Question, August
Y La Bamba – I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
Brian Lopez – Road To Avalon (ft. KT Tunstall)
The Clientele – Blue Over Blue
Billy Strings – California Sober (ft. Willie Nelson)
Fanny – Hey Bulldog
Kevin Morby – This Is A Photograph II
Tommy Emmanuel – Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man) [ft. Jamey Johnson, Jimmie Fadden & Bill Payne]
Wire Troop – Just One More Night (ft. Laura Cantrell)
Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit – Cast Iron Skillet
Father John Misty – Everything is Free
Gia Margaret – Hinoki Wood
Saundra Williams & Sam Cohen – If You Hear Me Cry
Beach House – Black Magic
Julie Byrne – Summer Glass
Kae Tempest – Split The Atom
Lorelle Meets The Obsolete – Dínamo
Daisies – Blue Cowboy
Garbage – Cities in Dust
Debby Friday – Hot Lov (Boy Harsher remix)
Four Tet – Three Drums
Amadou & Mariam – Sabali
Jae Skeese & Conway the Machine – Symmetry
Gentleman’s Dub Club & Hollie Cook – Play My Games
Loma Prieta – Glare
Girl and Girl – All I See
RVG – Midnight Sun
Home Is Where – yes! yes! a thousand times yes!
Flock of Dimes & Sylvan Esso – Everything Is Free

artwork from Slip S01

Vodi i uređuje: Ivan Lončarević

POP Depression

pop depression

More info

Current track