Pop Depression November 9, 2023

Featured: Mildlife, Califone, Cloud Nothings, Kevin Abstract, Hilary Woods, King Creosote, Snail Mail…

The Velvet Underground – Oh! Sweet Nuthin’ (2015 Remaster)
Laura Veirs – Tree Climber
Semisonic – Beautiful Sky (ft. Jim James)
King Creosote – Burial Bleak
Sen Morimoto – Bad State
Kevin Abstract – Blanket
Divorce – Eat My Words
Califone – antenna mountain death blanket
Kevin Drew – You’re Gonna Get Better
Brian Eno – By This River
Terry Callier – Dancing Girl
Lol Tolhurst & Budgie & Jacknife Lee – Bodies (ft. Lonnie Holley and Mary Lattimore)
Pink Floyd – Brain Damage (2023 Remaster)
Mildlife – Musica
Hilary Woods – Burial Rites
Resavoir – Inside Minds
bar italia – Brush w Faith
The Embassy – Dream On
Mount Kimbie – Dumb Guitar
Cloud Nothings – Final Summer
Drop Nineteens – Tarantula
MGMT – Mother Nature
Snail Mail – Headlock (Demo)
Sir Chloe – Home Where
Torres – I got the fear
The Kills – 103
Saskia – You Left Your Soul Behind
Michael Garrison – To the Other Side of the Sky
King Kong – Deep Blue Sky

artwork from Avant le Crash (Before The Crash) Season 1

vodi i uređuje: Ivan Lončarević

POP Depression

pop depression

More info

Current track