PODCAST // POP Depression Homebrew #1088

Pop Depression April 28, 2024

Featured: John Grant, Papa M, Fontaines D.C., Baby Rose & BADBADNOTGOOD & Mereba, Arooj Aftab, Pearl Jam, Ben Seretan, Shelby Lynne, The Afghan Whigs…

Fontaines D.C. – Starburster
Pearl Jam – Waiting For Stevie
Alcest – Flamme Jumelle
The Folk Implosion – Moonlit Kind
T Bone Burnett – The Pain Of Love (ft. Lucius)
Jake Xerxes Fussell – Going to Georgia
Cavalier – Can’t Leave It Alone (ft. Eric Jaye)
Shelby Lynne – But I Ain’t
John Grant – The Child Catcher
Loma – How It Starts (Single Version)
Arooj Aftab – Raat Ki Rani
Jadasea – Not Much 2 Say
Catherine Graindorge – Joan
Baby Rose & BADBADNOTGOOD & Mereba – Caroline
NxWorries & Knxwledge & Anderson .Paak – 86Sentra
Papa M – Firema Hurley
Cassandra Jenkins – Only One
Menomena – Copious
Backxwash – WAKE UP
This Is Lorelei – I’m All Fucked Up
Strand of Oaks – Party At Monster Lake
Belle and Sebastian – What Happened to You, Son?
Buffalo Tom – Autumn Letter
Guided By Voices – Serene King
Pillow Queens – Like A Lesson
Cloud Nothings – Final Summer
Spiritual Cramp – Whatever You Say Man (ft. White Reaper)
King Hannah – Davey Says
Ben Seretan – New Air
Craig Benedict Valentine Badynee – The New Richter Waltz
Glixen – lust
Mono – Oath
The Afghan Whigs – I Love You, Suzanne

artwork from Sugar S01

vodi i uređuje: Ivan Lončarević

POP Depression

pop depression

More info

Current track