Written by on May 4, 2022

Featured: kae Tempest, Ljubičice, KOIKOI, Fontaines D.C., Mogwai, Honeyglaze, Hatchie, Moreish Idols, The Dream Syndicate, Bolis Pupul, Cass McCombs…

Cass McCombs – Belong To Heaven
The Dream Syndicate – Damian
Andrew Bird – Underlands
Hatchie – Til We Run Out Of Air
Moreish Idols – Speedboat
Mogwai – Boltfor
Iceage – All The Junk On The Outskirts
Honeyglaze – Shadows
Tha God Fahim & Your Old Droog – Wall St With Briefcase
Faye Webster – Kind Of (Type of Way)
Majamisty Trio – With or Without You
Jack White – Love Is Blindness
Johnny Cash – One
Me’Shell Ndegeocello – 40
Earl Sweatshirt – Tabula Rasa (ft. Armand Hammer)
Pusha T – Dreamin Of The Past (ft. Kanye West)
Fly Anakin – Sean Price
Kae Tempest – Water in the Rain (ft. ãssia)
Ron Trent & Khruangbin – Flos Potentia (Sugar, Cotton, Tabacco)
Ljubičice – Opet
Bolis Pupul – Neon Buddha
Braxe + Falcon – Creative Source
Ben Marc & Shabaka Hutchings & Rarelyalways – Breathe Suite B
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard – Kepler-22b
Fontaines D.C. – Roman Holiday

“Pop Depresija” je na programu srijedom u 21h, vodi i uređuje Ivan Lončarević!

Current track