Written by on November 21, 2023

Featured: Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy, Brittany Howard, KNEECAP ft. Grian Chatten, Saunder Jurriaans, J Mascis, Madi Diaz & Kacey Musgraves…

Teenage Fanclub – Everything Flows
J Mascis – Can’t Believe We’re Here
Saunder Jurriaans – A Little Lie
The Polyphonic Spree – Section 44 (Galloping Seas)
Daft Punk – Contact (Drumless Edition)
Madness – C’est La Vie
KNEECAP – Better Way To Live (ft. Grian Chatten)
Midland – Wichita Lineman
Julie Byrne & Laugh Cry Laugh – ’22
Ashley Ray – Married
Madi Diaz & Kacey Musgraves – Don’t Do Me Good
Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – Keeping Secrets Will Destroy You
Coco – Do This Right
Finnoguns Wake – Blue Skies
Soft Covers – Every Week
The Body & Dis Fig – Holy Lance
Orbiting Human Circus & The Music Tapes – Into the River Thames
Mhaol – Jack
Dario Zenker – Output Reflection
Car Colors – Old Death (12″ version)
Wishy – Too True
Neva Dinova – Outside
Brittany Howard – Red Flags
Jim Sullivan – Highways
Thandi Ntuli & Carlos Nino – Sunset (in California)
Daniel Bachman – Summer’s Fingers Sweetly Linger (Everywhere On Every Side)
Robert Stillman – It’s All Is
Juan Wauters – P.O.V.
Dusty Springfield – Have A Good Life Baby

artwork Sylvie from Loki S02

Pop Depresiju slušamo srijedom u 21h, vodi i uređuje Ivan Lončarević !

Current track