Written by on April 28, 2021

Featured: BLK JKS, Miša Peruničić, Little Simz, Kodagain, Hania Rani, Yard Act, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Sons Of Kemet, Jesse Marchant, John Grant…

Pop Depresija je na programu srijedom u 21h, vodi i uređuje Ivan Lončarević!

Billy Swan – Don’t Be Cruel
Bertrand Burgalat – L’homme idéal (Yuksek Radio Edit)
The Chemical Brothers – The Darkness That You Fear
The Alchemist – Nobles (ft. Earl Sweatshirt & Navy Blue)
Little Simz – Introvert
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Unforgettable
RZA (as Bobby Digital) – Pugilism
Kool Keith – Extravagance
Kiefer – His Heart Grew Three Sizes (feat. LAKEY INSPIRED)
WheelUP – Fusion (ft. Bembe Segue)
Wax Tailor – Just A Candle (ft. Mark Lanegan)
Hania Rani – Soleil Pâle
BLK JKS – Human Hearts
Heno. – Creases
Jorja Smith – Gone
Noga Erez – Story (ft. ROUSSO)
James – Beautiful Beaches
John Grant – Rhetorical Figure
Kodagain – Alice
Yard Act – Dark Days
Night Beats – New Day
Asphalt – I Wanna Know Your Name
Jesse Marchant – An Accident (From 3 Perspectives)
Weyes Blood – Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands
Yola – Diamond Studded Shoes
Miša Peruničić – Mesečev dečače
Emika – Fake Prophets
Sons Of Kemet – To Never Forget The Source
Godspeed You! Black Emperor – First of the Last Glaciers
Loud Family – Sodium Laureth Sulfate
Iceage – Gold City
The Felice Brothers – Inferno

Continue reading

Current track