POP Depression Homebrew #954

Written by on May 4, 2021

Featured: Egret, Sitzpinker, Coucou Abel, Ya Tseen, Poppy Ajudha, Kira Skov, Faye Webster, Peter Broderick, SQUID, Ben Watt, Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy and Matt Sweeney…

Pop Depresija je na programu srijedom u 21h, vodi i uređuje Ivan Lončarević!

Nick Drake – Place To Be
Cass McCombs – Confidence Man
The Steoples – The Good News
Proper Nouns – Feel Free
Liam Bailey & El Michels Affair – Awkward (Take 2)
Egret – Knot (ft. Caroline Oladipo) (Sofar Belgrade)
Poppy Ajudha – Weakness (Towa Bird Remix)
Ya Tseen – Synthetic Gods (feat. Shabazz Palaces & Stas THEE Boss)
Kate Tempest – Unholy Elixir
Alfa Mist – Mind The Gap (feat. Lex Amor)
Coucou Abel – Balkan Blues II
Kira Skov – Love is a Force (ft. Bill Callahan, Stine Grøn)
Patterson Hood and Jay Gonzalez – Blind Willie McTell
Charm of Finches – Treading Water
Peter Broderick – All-Boy All-Girl (ft. Mabe Fratti)
Faye Webster – Cheers
Molly Burch – Control
Billy Nomates – Petrol Fumes
Sharon Van Etten – Some Things Last A Long Time
Warpaint – Lilys
Sitzpinker – Da li (live “24 minuta sa Zoranom Kesićem”)
Flock of Dimes – Price of Blue
SQUID – Pamphlets
The Liminanas & Laurent Garnier – Saul
Hiatus Kaiyote – Get Sun (ft. Arthur Verocai)
Kings of Convenience – Rocky Trail
Le SuperHomard and Maxwell Farrington – We, Us the Pharaohs
Los Retros – Purple Night
Ben Watt – That’s The Way Love Is
Sturgill Simpson – Paradise
Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy and Matt Sweeney – I Am a Youth Inclined to Ramble
Shelby Lynne – Anyone Who Had A Heart

Current track