Written by on May 25, 2021

Featured: David Crosby, Ana & The Changes, Allison Russell, Mdou Moctar, Shpira, Sons of Kemet, Son Volt, Damien Jurado, Jesse Marchant, Chris Eckman…

Pop Depresija je na programu srijedom u 21h, vodi i uređuje Ivan Lončarević!

The Flaming Lips – Feeling Yourself Disintegrate (2017 remaster)
Ana & The Changes – Tu
Spiritualized – Broken Heart (Abbey Road version)
Lewis Taylor – Lewis III
Nikola Vranjković – Svako putuje za sebe
Jesse Marchant – An Accident (From 3 Perspectives)
David Crosby – River Rise (ft. Michael McDonald)
Chris Eckman – Where the Spirit Rests
Horsey & King Krule – Seahorse
Son Volt – Reverie
Damien Jurado – Dawn Pretend
Allison Russell – Montreal
Mdou Moctar – Taliat
Czarface MF Doom – Czarwyn’s Theory Of People Getting Loose (ft. Kendra Morris)
Hildegard – Jour 3
Moses Boyd & Katy B – 2 Far Gone (Vocal Mix)
Sorry – Cigarette Packet
Sons of Kemet – In Remembrance of Those Fallen
Shelley FKA DRAM – Remedies
Beginners – Can’t Get Enough
Shpira – Reminiscence
John Grant – Billy
Gruff Rhys – Holiest of the Holy Men
St. Vincent – At The Holiday Party
Erika de Casier – No Butterflies, No Nothing
Druggy – Nova Era (ft. Искра)
Bowrain – While We Were Sleeping (ft. Lilly) (Rework)
Faye Webster – I Know I’m Funny hahа
Gabi Novak, Arsen Dedic, Drago Mlinarec – Čistim svoj život

Current track