Written by on June 8, 2021

Featured: The Band of Waites, Sebastian Plano, Loraine James, Arooj Aftab, wor_kspace, Molly Burch, Auf Wiedersehen, Jasna Jovićević Quinary, KOIKOI, LELEE…

Pop Depresija je na programu srijedom u 21h, vodi i uređuje Ivan Lončarević!

Laura Cantrell – It’s A Heartache
Caballero Brothers – Time for Us to Part
Curtis Harding – Hopeful
The Steoples – Wide Through The Eyes Of No One
Freak Slug – Nostalgia (ft. Brad Stank)
Brainstory – Seasons
Ambar Lucid – Get Lost in the Music
The Band of Waites – Planet
Auf Wiedersehen – Džepovi
Jasna Jovićević Quinary – Deep Blue Healer
KOIKOI – Hrast
John Carroll Kirby – Sensing Not Seeing
Holy Hive – Color It Easy
LELEE – Ništavilo
Neko Case – Halls Of Sarah (RAC Mix)
Porridge Radio – Happy In A Crowd
Self Esteem – I Do This All The Time
Sofia Kourtesis – Dear George
Loraine James – Self Doubt (Leaving The Club Early)
Arooj Aftab – Mohabbat
Sebastian Plano – Soul I (Avow)
Sebastian Plano – Soul II (Elan)
Sebastian Plano – Soul III (Ylem)
Manduka – De Mi Tierra
Still Pigeon – Tippy Toes
Chris Connelly – My Father Took Me Everywhere (ft. Monica Queen)
wor_kspace – song
Eurythmics – The Miracle of Love (2018 Remastered)
Molly Burch – Heart Of Gold
LUMP – Climb Every Wall
Woods – Waiting Around For A New Me
Denny Fast – Tuesday Morning Monday’s Feeling Gone
Dawes – Walls (ft. Mike Viola)

Current track